top of page

H O W I S T Y L E : Thrifted clothes & DIY jeans


Thrift shopping is really just an extension of me being that same kid and going into a place that's completely unconventional that has really endless possibilities in terms of outfits that you can put together and really just expressing yourself.

Top for only 20php

DIY pants for only 50php

gucci inspo sneakers from @sheshe.ph

I'm proud of myself because I know my outfit are not all branded, but I can still know how to style it and look more expensive. Girlies, if you want to go in any thrift shops out there my number one tip is be patient, and of course look for some shops that are on sale.

I've always enjoyed searching for clothes. I like thrift stores and vintage stuff, and not so much going to Urban Outfitters. Amazing one-of-a-kind pieces at terrific prices, and all the money you spend goes to a good cause.

Top for only 10php

Pants for only 50php

Chunky heels for only 300php

Thrift shopping is all about going into the thrift shop and having no expectation of what you might find. I did a lot of thrift and vintage, I would mix those pieces into some of the more inexpensive item from GAP, F21, ZARA, OLD NAVY.

White top for only 20php

DIY pants for only 40php

Sandals not from ukay

Fashion is such a weird thing. Growing up, I just made do with whatever I had access to - a lot of hand-me-downs and thrift store shopping.

1989 top for only 10php

Pants for only 40php

Shoes not from ukay *Converse*


FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page